Lana Del Rey Unveils Album Cover For ‘Ultraviolence’

Lana Del Rey has unwrapped a simple but elegant cover for her upcoming second studio album ‘Ultraviolence’. The highly-anticipated album will be released on June 13, 2014.

The album is preceded by single, ‘West Coast’. The song debuted and peaked at No. 17 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Check out the official tracklisting of ‘Ultraviolence’ below

  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman
  12. Black Beauty
  13. Guns and Roses
  14. Florida Kilos


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s