ALBUM TRACKLISTING: Lana Del Rey – ‘Ultraviolence’

Lana Del Rey’s sophomore album ‘Ultraviolence’ will be released on June 2, 2014. The album is preceded by lead single ‘West Coast’. The song peaked at No. 17 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Other tracks from ‘Ultraviolence’ are out. The official tracklisting was confirmed by

Now check out the full tracklisting below:

  1. Cruel World
  2. Ultraviolence
  3. Shades of Cool
  4. Brooklyn Baby
  5. West Coast
  6. Sad Girl
  7. Pretty When You Cry
  8. Money Power Glory
  9. Fucked My Way Up To The Top
  10. Old Money
  11. The Other Woman
  12. Black Beauty
  13. Guns and Roses
  14. Florida Kilos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s