Mariah Carey Announces New Album, ‘Me. I Am Mariah…..The Elusive Chanteuse’


Mariah Carey named her 14th studio album in the most diva-ish way. The legendary singer took to twitter to reveal the title of her new album. The album formally called ‘The Art of Letting Go is now called ‘Me. I Am Mariah…….. The Elusive Chanteuse.

‘Me I Am Mariah’ is available for pre-order and will be released worldwide on May 27. It contain 15 songs and has features from Nas, Fabolous, Wale, Miguel, and even ‘Dembabies’.

Covers, announcement and tracklisting below:


Me I Am Mariah……. The Elusive Chanteuse Tracklisting

  1. ‘Cry’
  2. ‘Faded’
  3. ‘Dedicated (feat. Nas)’
  4. ‘Beautiful (feat. Miguel)’
  5. ‘Thirsty’
  6. ‘Make It Look Good’
  7. ‘You’re Mine (Eternal)’
  8. ‘You Don’t Know What To Do (feat. Wale)’
  9. ‘Supernatural (feat. Dem Babies)’
  10. ‘Meteorite’
  11. ‘Camouflage’
  12. ‘Money ($ * /  …) (feat. Fabulous)
  13. ‘One More Try’
  14. ‘Heavenly (No Ways Tired / Can’t Give Up Now)’
  15. ‘Me. I Am Mariah…. The Elusive Chanteuse
  16. ‘It’s A Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige)’
  17. ‘Betcha Gon’ Know (feat. R. Kelly)
  18. ‘The Art Of Letting Go’

Delux tracks are from 15-18


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s