ALBUM TRACKLISTING: Michael Jackson – ‘Xscape’

It’s only couple of weeks till Michael Jackson’s new posthumous album ‘Xscape’ drops worldwide.
The album which will be released on May 13th contains eight tracks. Check out the official tracklist of the standard version of the album below.

  1. Love Never Felt So Good
  2. Chicago
  3. Loving You
  4. A Place With No Name
  5. Slave To The Rhythm
  6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
  7. Blue Gangster
  8. Xscape



Posted on April 23, 2014, in Michael Jackson. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: