Lana Del Rey Performs New Single ‘West Coast’ Live For The First Time At Coachella 2014

And the new single is HERE!

Everyone’s favourite Lana Del Rey fully premiered her new single ‘West Coast’ live at the Day 2 of the Coachella Music Festival 2014.

The ‘Young and Beautiful’ songstress gave a sultry live performance of her new single. Even though the video quality wasn’t really good, we are liking what we’ve heard so far. ‘West Coast’ is RAD! We can’t wait for the studio version.

‘West Coast’ is the hotly anticipated first single of Lana Del Rey forthcoming sophomore album ‘Ultraviolence’.  The CDQ or studio version of the song will be premiered this morning on BBC Radio 1 at 11:00 AM GMT / 3:00 AM PST / 5:00 AM EST.

Watch Lana’s performance of ‘West Coast’ below

Advertisements

Posted on April 14, 2014, in Lana Del Rey. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: