Album Track listing: Ed Sheeran – ‘X’

Ed Sheeran will be releasing his upcoming sophomore album ‘Multiply’ or ‘X’ on June 23, 2014. The hotly anticipated album is preceded by Pharrell-produced lead single ‘Sing’.
Now check out the confirmed track listing of the album below


  1. ‘One’
  2. ‘Mess’
  3. ‘Sing’
  4. ‘Don’t
  5. ‘Nina’
  6. ‘Photo’
  7. ‘Bloodstream’
  8. ‘Tenerife’
  9. ‘Runaway’
  10. ‘The Man’
  11. ‘Thinking Out Loud’
  12. ‘Afire Love’


  1. ‘Take It Back’
  2. ‘Even My Dad Does Something’
  3. ‘Shirtsleeves’
  4. ‘I See Fire’

Posted on April 10, 2014, in Ed Sheeran. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: