WATCH: Shakira Performs Songs From New Album At iHeart Radio Release Party

Shakira performed five song from her new album ‘Shakira‘ at iHeart Radio album release party last night (March 24). The mini concert was hosted by Ryan Seacrest and streamed online by Yahoo! Screen.

Shakira performed ‘Can’t Remember To Forget You’, ‘Empire’, ’23’, ‘You Don’t Care About Me’ and 21st century classic ‘Hips Don’t Lie’.

Watch the performances below


Posted on March 25, 2014, in Shakira. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: